STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

ADM10-8048 (Formerly C1-84-2137) APPELLATE COURTS
SEP 28 2011

IN RE APPOINTMENT TO THE ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON RULES OF CRIMINAL PROCEDURE

**ORDER** 

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED:

Court of Appeals Judge Michelle A. Larkin, Third Judicial District Court Judge Jodi L. Williamson, and Professor Ted D. Sampsell-Jones are appointed as members to the Advisory Committee on Rules of Criminal Procedure for three-year terms ending September 30, 2014.

The following individuals are reappointed as members to the Committee for three-year terms ending September 30, 2014:

Heidi E. Schultz

Thomas A. Sieben

Paul L. Young

DATED: September 28, 2011

BY THE COURT:

in Delen

Chief Justice